Marmite – 250g

$10.00

The entire Marmite range is vegan, and certified by the European Vegetarian Union (EVU)

Marmite is not gluten-free.

Marmite’s major ingredient is an extract from brewer’s yeast arising from beer-making. Malted barley, wheat, and rye are typically used to make many beers and they contain gluten. Despite thorough washing, the collected yeast may still contain low levels of gluten which may carry through to the final product.

5 in stock

SKU: 255 Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marmite – 250g”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *